Tags

, ,

sixtysecondsworth: It’s part of a line in one of my favourite poems. Wanting to incorporate something from it, every other line from the poem was far too long for a URL, so I stuck with this one. Short, sweet and catchy.

Desiderata: Another one of my favourite poems, it’s one that closely explains how I’ve always perceived life, its meaning and how it should be lived. Having said that, it somehow plays a metaphoric role towards this blog, being a personal take on everything around me.

The blog’s just a start and (hopefully) will be updated on a regular basis, provided my laziness doesn’t get the better of me and I don’t suffer from a bad case of writer’s block, which is often the case (not particularly cool for an aspiring writer). Hence, the banner…

You’re welcome to stay for as long as you like, click ‘like’, follow, share, post comments provided they aren’t crude and give me constructive criticism. If you have anything worth reading or sharing, let me know, too!

–D